Buy Online Embrace - Out Of Nothing


Out Of Nothing Vinyl

LP £17.00

Release Date: 30/10/2020

Discs: 1

First ever vinyl reissue of the long-deleted UK #1 2004 album ‘Out Of Nothing’ by Embrace. The band’s first release signed to London’s Independiente label includes UK top 20 singles “Gravity” (no. 7), “Ashes” (no. 11), "Looking As You Are" (no. 11) and “A Glorious Day” (no. 28). Embrace’s highest selling album certified at 2 x Platinum in the UK. The album will be reissued as a 180-gram 1LP for the first time, with printed inner sleeves and a free download code. Cut at Metropolis Studios, London.

A1. Ashes
A2. Gravity
A3. Someday
A4. Looking As You Are
A5. Wish ‘Em All Away
B1. Keeping
B2. Spell It Out
B3. Glorious Day
B4. Near Life
B5. Out Of Nothing